Share:
 

News

Next Meeting 12/12/17 8 pm Mitchell Park
Date of Event : Sun Sep 24, 2017 12:18PM

  

 Next meeting will be on

Tuesday December 12

 

Future Meetings

2018

 

Tuesday January 16

 

Tuesday February 13 Finals Committee formed.

 

Tuesday March 13 Organising Finals.

 

Tuesday April 24 Presentation

 

Tuesday July 17 Preparing for AGM

 

Tuesday August 21 Annual General Meeting

 

Tuesday September 11 Starting a new season

 

Tuesday October 2 or 9 depending on Season start. Handbooks delivered.

All meetings at 8pm at Mitchell Park


Last updated: Tuesday November 21, 2017 4:54PM
Author: Phil Davis