Batting Partnerships | Adelaide and Suburban Cricket Association

Batting Partnerships

Grade Type 
Match Format 
Click a row to view the match, or click a wicket number to display other partnerships for that wicket.
1182 Daniel Monro - Pat Broadwood Morphettville Park Cricket ClubSection 61 1 North Haven IV
2144 Neil Tredwell - James Fiebig Plympton Footballers Cricket ClubSection 5 At the Toss of a Coin Cup2 1 South Road II
3188 Bruce Carpenter - Benjamin Kernich Coromandel Cricket ClubSection 9 Hopkins/McGowran Cup3 1 Port Noarlunga III
4153 Matthew Taylor - Michael Wegener Belair Cricket ClubSection 22 1 Glenelg ANA
5141 Michael Szczepanik - Antony Baum St George Cricket ClubSection 5 At the Toss of a Coin Cup3 1 South Road II
6141 Scott Rademacher - Matthew Cox Happy Valley Cricket ClubSection 22 1 Morphettville Park
7224 Matthias Bartlett - Simon Uppill Morphett Vale Cricket ClubSection 42 1 Sheidow Park II
852 Daniel O'Hara - Christian Kloeden South Road Cricket ClubSection 71 1 Western Youth Centre III
992 Benjamin Clavell - Raheel Raghib Fitzroy Cricket ClubSection 33 1 Morphettville Park II
10119 Ibrar Ahmad - Abdul Stanikzai Afghan Cricket ClubSection 42 1 Coromandel II

Highest partnerships shown for each wicket (if greater than 25 runs)

Partnerships are updated overnight only